Skip to main content

Partners


THANKS to our GREAT Partners for all of their

support of TARS!


 

Gabbart Website Hosting

Gabbart Communications * 218 N 3rd Ave * Durrant, OK 74701 * Frankie Hill * frankie@gabbart.com * 877*810*6894 * www.gabbart.com  

See what Gabbart can do for you!     

 



Partner - Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Munoz

Eichelbaum Wardell * 5801 Tennyson Parkway Suite 360 * Plano, TX 75024 * Dennis Eichelbaum 972.377.7900  * jhe@edlaw.com * www.edlaw.com 

 

 



Educational Research Institute

Educational Research Institute *3505 Pebble Beach Drive*Harlingen, Texas  78550* Linda Alaniz, 956/357-7030 * linda@erigrants.com * www.erigrants.com 

See what ERI can do for you!



MSB website link

MSB School Services * 12885 Research Blvd. Suite 204 * Austin, TX 78750 * Gaston Griffin 210.274.5919 * gaston @msb-ventures.com * www.msbconnect.com 

See what MSB School Services can do for you!

 



E3 Solutions - TARS Partner

E3 * 2040 Highland Village Road * Highland Village, TX 75077 * Steven Monkres 940.366.5202 * smonkres@e3es.com * www.e3es.com 

 



Government Capital Logo

Government Capital Corporation * 345 Miron Drive * Southlake, TX 76092 * drew Whitington * drew.whitington@govcap.com * www.govcap.com 

 



http://www.pearsonlegalpc.com/

Pearson Legal, P. C. * 425 Soledad 6th Floor * San Antonio, TX 78205 * Michelle Cruff * 210/730.6934 * mcruff@pearsonlegalpc.com * www.pearsonlegalpc.com 

See what Pearson Legal can do for you!



SFE Food Service

Southwest Food Service Excellence * Marion Wynn * 806.690.2125 * www.sfellc.com 

 



ARMKO

ARMKO Industries, Inc. *  2807 74th Street Ste. 3a * Lubbock, TX  79423 * Brad Draper 806.833.6953 * bdraper@armko.com * www.armko.com 

 



http://hardware.idn-inc.com/locations/idn-acme/

IDN-Acme, Inc. 14020 Welch Rd. Dallas, TX  75244 * Wayne Hillard 504.905.8075 * whilliard@idnacme.com * www.idn-inc.com 

 



Moak, Casey & Associates

Moak, Casey & Associates 901 S. MoPac Expressway Building III, Suite 310 Austin, TX * Dr. Buck Gilcrease 817.228.8887 * bgilcrease@moakcasey.com * www.moakcasey.com

Texas School Policy Network Information Link

Strategic Planning Opportunity – See the video for more information